STANDISH — The following local residents were named to the dean’s list for the fall semester at Saint Joseph’s College:

Albany Twp.: Jillian Kimball.

Auburn: Courtney Hansen, Lindsey Le.

Canton: Sierra Haynes. 

Chesterville: Katherine Clements.

Denmark: Kelsey Allen.

Durham: Chelsea Dupal.

East Wilton: Kayla Olsen.

Farmington: Natasha Howard.  

Hiram: Vanessa Stacey.

Hebron: Whitney Linindoll. 

Jay: Andrew Kaherl, Danielle Peart. 

Leeds: Jaimee Thibodeau. 

Lewiston: Lauren Cartmel, Danielle Cyr, Lindsey DeRosa, Lindsey Dostie, Allison Emond, Carolyn Jacques, Maria Labbe, Rebecca Pelletier, Samantha Pelletier.

Lisbon: Angelica Estes, Emily Law. 

Lisbon Falls: Kyle Neagle.  

Mechanic Falls: Kayla Bickford, Lindsey Morse.

Minot: Cortney Clark.

New Gloucester: Sarah Knights, Jessica-Lee Ramsdell. 

Oxford: Samantha Menzel. 

Peru: Katelyn Rock. 

Poland: Kayla Collins, Heather Dube, Danielle Harmon.

Poland Spring: Crystal Malloy. 

Sabattus: Danielle Bourgoin.

South Paris: Brittany Fleming.

Sumner: Ashley Condon, Cassandra Dillon.

Turner: Jennifer Berry, Angelea Preston, Sarah Pynenburg. 

Waterford: Mercedes Theriault.

To be eligible for dean’s list, a student must attain an average of 3.5 or better.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.