First Team

P — Erik Henderson, Oxford Hills, Sr.

P — Ryan Lafleur, Dirigo, Sr.

C — Matt Verrier, Oxford Hills, Sr.

1B — Brady Fergola, Mountain Valley, Sr.

2B — Tyler Gates, Dirigo, Sr.

SS — Cody Hadley, Oxford Hills, Sr.

3B — Alex Hall, Lisbon, Sr.

OF — Mat Gordon, Edward Little, Sr.

OF — Jeff Keene, Lewiston, Jr.

OF — Cody Plourde, Oak Hill, Sr.

UT — Willie Brown, Livermore Falls, Sr.

UT — Mekae Hyde, Lewiston, Jr.

Second Team

P — Corbin Hyde, Lewiston, Soph.

P — Aaron McGinness, Mt. Abram, Sr.

C — Eric Bolduc, Dirigo, Sr.

1B — Ryan Arnold, Edward Little, Sr.

2B — Joe Bryant, St. Dom’s, Jr.

SS — Alex Parker, St. Dom’s, Jr.

3B — Tyler Chiassson, Dirigo, Sr.

OF — Nate Dubois, Oxford Hills, Sr.

OF — Arik Fenstermacher, Dirigo, Jr.

OF — Alec Wallace, Mt. Blue, Sr.

UT — Luc Farrago, Edward Little, Soph.

UT — Dan Whitney, Telstar, Soph.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.