WOODSTOCK — The Woodstock Elementary School second-quarter honor roll has been announced. 

Grade four

All A’s: Abby Mink.

A’s and B’s: Payton Abbott, Toby Walker, Morgan Prentice, Elizabeth McLeod, Josie Forbes, Bryce Koskela and Lia Cameron.

All B’s: Eli Cowles and Joe Dillon.

Grade five

All A’s: Blake Rothwell and Russell Cushman.

A’s and B’s: Duncan Forbes, Maria Rodriguez, Krystamarie Welch, Tiffany Waterhouse, Kyle Morin, Richard McLean and Mykiah Bennett.

Second-quarter perfect attendance went to the following:

Kindergarten: Gabrielle Groves, Trenton Hutchinson, Madison MacKillop, Lily Schofield, Olivia Seames, Nikolas Smith, Lacey Tilsley, Allen White.

Grade one: Madisyn Bean, Charles Calderwood, Matthew Dillon, Emma Evans, Brayden Stevens, Trenton Swallow.

Grade two: Joshua Cote, Max Kruse, Davin Mason, Matthew Rice.

Grade three: Emma Kruse, Abigail Landry, Kevin Lund-Briggs, Lucinda Rothwell, Carly Stevens.

Grade four: Payton Abbott, Elijah Cowles, Joseph Dillon, Josie Forbes, Bradley Lessard.

Grade five: Mykiah Bennett, Duncan Forbes, Rider Gross, Brett Hastings, Kyle Morin.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.