HEBRON – Hebron Academy Head of School John King recently recognized the students in the academy’s Upper School who have attained honors for the second trimester:

Highest honors (A- or higher)

Allison Cummings of Harrison, Bradley Geismar of Minot, Allyson Strachan of Hebron, Janelle Tardif of Auburn, Taylor Teixeira of Minot, Harry Trask of Norway.

High honors (B+ or higher)

Abigail Bennett of Norway, Jenna Bosse of Greene, Desmond Donisi of Casco, Kiersten Drapeau of Bethel, Polly Drown of Leeds, J. Shane Hearn of Auburn,  Joshua Hews of Poland, Rebekah Jett of Norway, Charlotte Middleton of Hebron, Maxwell Middleton of Hebron, James Miller of South Paris, Peter Miller of South Paris, Sydney Randall of New Gloucester, Bradford Spurr of Poland, Taylor Theriault of Minot.

Honors (B or higher)

Haley Bisson of Lewiston, Jake Bosse of Greene, Michael Bouchard of Lewiston, Thomas Cummings of Norway, Matthew Fensore of New Gloucester, Victor Klinkerch of Raymond, Michael Minigell of Norway, Elijah Moreshead of Auburn, Lawrence Taylor of Raymond, Joshua Theriault of Minot, Erika Thomas of Lewiston.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.