PARIS — The Paris Public Library recently added the following novels to its collection. For more information, or to reserve a title, call the library at 743-6994, or email [email protected] Home delivery is available.

Megan Abbott, “Dare Me;” Jussi Adler-Olsen, “The Absent One;” Jussi Adler-Olsen, “The Keeper of Lost Causes;” Susan Wittig Albert, “The Darling Dahlias and the Confederate Rose;” Mitch Albom, “The Time Keeper;” Aaron Alston, “Mercy Kill: Star Wars X-Wing;” Arnaldur Indridason, “Outrage;” Linwood Barclay, “Trust Your Eyes;” M.C. Beaton, “Hiss and Hers;” Benjamin Black, “Vengeance;” T. Coraghessan Boyle, “San Miguel;” Michael Brandman, “Robert B. Parker’s Fool Me Twice;” Terry Brooks, “Wards of Faerie;” Dale Brown, “Tiger’s Claw;” Rita Mae Brown, “Sneaky Pie for President;” Sandra Brown, “Low Pressure.”

Also, Chelsea Cain, “Kill You Twice;” Liz Carlyle, “The Bride Wore Pearls;” Robyn Carr, “Blue Skies;” Jayne Castle, “The Lost Night;” Michael Chabon, “Telegraph Avenue;” Janet Chapman, “Courting Carolina;” Lee Child, “A Wanted Man;” Margaret Coel, “Buffalo Bill’s Dead Now;” Thomas H. Cook, “The Crime of Julian Wells;” Amanda Coplin, “The Orchardist;” Bill Crider, “Murder of a Beauty Shop Queen;” Charles Cumming, “A Foreign Country;” Nayana Currimbhoy, “Miss Timmins’ School for Girls;” Clive Cussler, “The Tombs;” Sylvia Day, “Bared to You;” Junot Diaz, “This is How You Lose Her;” Christina Dodd, “Wilder;” Ivan Doig, “The Bartender’s Tale;” Carole Nelson Douglas, “Cat in a White Tie and Tails.”

Also, David Eddings, “The Hidden City;” Charlaine Harris, “An Apple for the Creature;” Michael Ennis, “The Malice of Fortune;” Jonathan Evison, “The Revised Fundamentals of Caregiving;” Dan Fesperman, “The Double Game;” Ken Follett, “Winter of the World;” Karin Fossum, “The Caller;” Jamie Freveletti, “Robert Ludlum’s The Janus Reprisal;” Dorothy Garlock, “By Starlight;” Julie Garwood, “Sweet Talk;” Tess Gerritsen, “Last to Die;” Heather Graham, “The Uninvited;” Philippa Gregory, “The Kingmaker’s Daughter;” W.E.B. Griffin, “The Spymakers;” Karen Harper, “Fall from Pride;” Peter Heller, “The Dog Stars;” Gregg Hurwitz, “The Survivor.”

Also, Frances Itani, “Requiem;” Lisa Jackson, “You Don’t Want to Know;” Eloisa James, “The Ugly Duchess;” Sherrilyn Kenyon, “Time Untime;” Laurie R. King, “Garment of Shadows;” Lisa Kleypass, “Dream Lake;” Michael Koryta, “The Prophet; Ted Kosmatka, “The Games;” Julie Kramer, “Shunning Sarah;” William Kent Krueger, “Trickster’s Point;” Jill Marie Landis, “Heart of Lies;” Lora Leigh, “Stygian’s Honor;” Lora Leigh, “Wild Card;” Laura Lippman, “And When She Was Good;” Eric Lustbader, “Father Night;” Debbie Macomber, “The Inn at Rose Harbor;” Nancy Martin, “No Way to Kill a Lady;” William Martin, “The Lincoln Letter;” Alexander McCall Smith, “The Importance of Being Seven;” Deon Meyer, “Seven Days;” Karen Marie Moning, “The Dark Highlander.”

Also, Hakan Nesser, “Munster’s Case;” Lawrence Norfolk, “John Saturnall’s Feast;” Joyce Carol Oates, “Black Dahlia & White Rose;” Timothy O’Brien, “The Lincoln Conspiracy;” Felix Palma, “The Map of the Sky;” James Patterson, “Zoo;” Louise Penny, “The Beautiful Mystery;” Anne Perry, “A Sunless Sea;” Tracie Peterson, “Taming the Wind;” Kevin Powers, “The Yellow Birds;” Spencer Quinn, “A Fistful of Collars;” Cornelia Read, “Valley of Ashes;” Kathy Reichs, “Bones are Forever;” Ruth Rendell, “The St. Zita Society;” Sylvan Reynard, “Gabriel’s Inferno;” Richard Castle, “Frozen Heat;” Kat Richardson, “Seawitch;” Karen Robards, “The Last Victim;” J.D. Robb, “Delusion in Death;” Hank Phillippi Ryan, “The Other Woman;” R.A. Salvatore, “Charon’s Claw.”

Also, Lynsay Sands, “The Lady is a Vamp;” Bernhard Schlink, “Summer Lies;” Susan Richards Shreve, “You Are the Love of My Life;” Zadie Smith, “NW;” John Smolens, “Quarantine;” Dustin Thomason, “12.21;” P.J. Tracy, “Off the Grid;” Jonathan Tropper, “One Last Thing Before I Go;” Gail Tsukiyama, “A Hundred Flowers;” Jessica Tuccelli, “Glow;” Martin Walker, “The Crowded Grave;” David Weber, “Midst Toil and Tribulation;” Irvine Welsh, “Skagboys;” Randy Wayne White, “Gone;” Stephen White, “Line of Fire;” Susan Wiggs, “Return to Willow Lake;” Lori Wilde, “The Cowboy and the Princess;” Tad Williams, “The Dirty Streets of Heaven;” Lee Woodruff, “Those We Love Most;” Sherryl Woods, “Where Azaleas Bloom;” Stuart Woods, “Severe Clear.”

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: