Scott Landry


Shiretown Insurance

Mike Blanchet

Vice President

Sun Journal

Glenn Kapiloff

VP Membership

Foster Technology Center

Shannon Smith


Wilton Blueberry

Festival Corp.

Susan Atwood

Member at Large

Wilson Lake Inn

Janice Atwood

Farmington Walmart

Nancy Chase

FMH Auxiliary

Heidi Elliott

Bangor Savings Bank

Jennifer Eriksen

University of

Maine at Farmington

Jill Gray

Franklin Community

Health Network

Tammy Hutchinson

Comfort Inn

Rhonda Irish

Town of Wilton

Patty Ladd

Wilton Career Center

Janet Peruffo

CSM Real Estate

Chrissy St. Laurent

Franklin Savings Bank

Rhonda Wiles-Rosell

Wiles Remembrance Centers


Erin Arthers

Executive Director

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: