BIDDEFORD/PORTLAND — The following students have been named to the dean’s list for the 2014 fall semester at the University of New England. Dean’s list students have attained a grade point average of 3.3 or better out of a possible 4.0 at the end of the semester.

Auburn: Alexandra J. Bazinet, Ashleigh L. Footer, Rebecca C. Gunter, Nicole E. Keaney, Jessica Lau, Timothy C. Mains, Monica R. Stewart, Matthew J. Yarnevich.

Farmington: Amber J. Cusson, Brody J. Hines, Alyssa M. White.

Greene: Hannah E. Plourde, Kristen R. Sciolino.

Hartford: Elizabeth E. Strout.

Kingfield: Lillian Taylor.


Lewiston: Matthew S. Chouinard, Paige E. Clabby, Samuel R. Cloutier, Tori E. Denis, Shae E. Godbout, Kayla B. Hamel, Oksana A. Nadeau, Sydnie N. Racine, Jacob Soucy, Erica C. Webber.

Lisbon Falls: Elisha M. Beal, Jared C. Williams.

Lovell: Whitney M. Arnold, Ashley N. Henschel.

Mechanic Falls: Paxton M. Arsenault, Katelyn E. Burgess.

Milton Township: Gail A. Lavorgna.

Minot: Katherine R. Wallingford.


New Sharon: Deanna M. Richards.

Norway: Melissa A. DeStefano, Wyatt A. Eshleman.

Rangeley: Morgan J. Rodway.

Rumford: Hannah J. Lapointe, Kirstin J. Ridge.

Sabattus: Meagan C. Ring.

Turner: Amanda R. Jordan.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.