Glenn Kapiloff, President , Foster Technology Center

Greg Patterson, Vice President, Walmart

Pam Dixon, Treasurer, Franklin Savings Bank

Susan Atwood, Secretary, Wilson Lake Inn

Nancy Chase, Membership Chairman, FMH Auxiliary

Rhonda Irish, Member at Large, Wilton Town Manager


Mike Blanchet, Past President, Sun Journal

Shannon Smith, Director, Wilton Blueberry Festival

Janice Atwood, Director, Walmart

Heidi Elliot, Director, Bangor Savings Bank

Peter Osborne, Director, UMF

Marty Pike, Director, Hight Chevrolet


Charles Ellis, Director, Key Bank

Patty Ladd, Director, Wilton Career Center

Tammy Hutchinson, Director, Comfort Inn

Asia Burrill, Director, CSM Real Estate

Chrissy St. Laurent, Director, Franklin Savings Bank

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: