The following students have been named to the dean’s list for the 2015 fall semester at the University of New England. In order to make the dean’s list, students must attain a grade point average of 3.3 or better out of a possible 4.0.

Auburn: Alexandra Bazinet, Rebecca Gunter, Nicole Keaney, Matthew Yarnevich

Farmington: Amber Cusson, Alyssa White

Greene: Taylor Fowler, Hannah Plourde, Nicole Robitaille, Kristen Sciolino

Hartford: Elizabeth Strout

Jay: Paula Despres


Kingfield: Lillian Taylor

Leeds: Hailee Mulherin, Charity Wagner

Lewiston: Hannah Carr, Matthew Chouinard, Samuel Cloutier, Tori Denis, Timothy Dube, Shae Godbout, Kayla Hamel, Jacob Soucy

Livermore: Amanda Castonguay

Mechanic Falls: Paxton Arsenault, Katelyn Burgess

Mexico: Thomas Marshall


Minot: Katherine Sawyer, Katherine Wallingford, Kolby Woods

New Sharon: Deanna Richards, Cheyanne Savage

Norway: Melissa DeStefano

Phillips: Tristen Dyer

Poland: Lilia Conway

Porter: Kelsey Covert


Rangeley: Morgan Rodway

Rumford: Hannah Lapointe, Kirstin Ridge

Sabattus: Skylar Michaud

Turner: Cade Cabral, Emma Fournier, Amanda Jordan

Wales: Suzanne Kropp

Weld: Kathleen Kersey

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.