The following RSU 34 staff members were honored recently for their years of service to the district:

Districtwide – 10 years: Jeff Hamlin, David Walker; 25 years: Timothy Fowler.

Food – 10 years: Marion Hallowell; 15 years: Kim Barnes and Michelle Shorey.

LMS – 20 years: Shianne Priest; 25 years: Steve Chappelle.

OTES – 10 years: Katherine St. Louis; 15 years: Sharon Greaney; 20 years: Christine Comeau, Kathy Rivers; 25 years: Charline Defroscia; 30 years: Pamela Dunphy, Rhonda Meservey, Robert Stinson; 40 years: Mary Bagley.

OTHS – 10 years: Betty Agrell, Rachel Betterly, Brett Hoogterp; 15 years: Michael Bowen, Kristi Kochis, Lee Wood; 20 years: Lawrence Godsoel 25 years: Colleen Fitzgerald; 30 years: Martin Clark.

VRS – 15 years: Heidi Gifford, Cheryl Leonard.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.