JAY — Spruce Mountain Middle School has listed announced the second trimester honor roll for the 2016-2017 school year. 

High Honors

Grade six: Lily Bailey, Shayna Bonnevie, Brooke Brochu, Chance Brooks, Nora Castonguay, Brian Daigle, Emma Diaz, Emily Dubord, Isabella Lewis, Mackenzie Michaud, Owen Schwab, Emma Towers and Lucas Towers.

Grade seven: Jayden Achorn, Summer Chretien, Ashlyn Condon, Leah Gilbert, Kaila Godbey, Courtney Hogan, Haley Jackson, Breanne Jacques and Ella Plourde.

Grade eight: Juliana Adams, Hannah Coates, Drew Delaney, Jack Gilbert, Julia Grant, Rachel Hanson, Hanni Johnson, Madeline Labonte, Taylor Nault, Alexa Newcomb, Chandler Pike and Elise Spencer.


Grade six: Shavar Beaulieu, Connor Blanche, Brianna Castonguay, Ryleigh Castonguay, Trinity Churchill, Ava Coates, Noreese Corkum, Sophia Dalgleish, Zachary Donald, Savannah Duggan, Jenavieve Feith, Mariyah Fournier, Mackenzie Guay, Kaleb Henderson, Garrett Hunt, Logan Knight, Myles Labonte, Peyton Martin, Ava Moffett, Kaitlyn Nichols, Madyson Nichols, Samuel Perkins, Lindsay Racette, Xander Reichenbach, Gabriella Rodriguez, Jazmin Ryder, Ruby Spencer, Emily Tibbetts and Daniel Wilson.

Grade seven: Christy-lynn Beaudoin, Liam Brewster, Owen Bryant, Evan Farmer, Kimberly Fleury, Quinlin Fournier, Evan Hamblin, Paris Howes, Samantha Hubbard, Cullan Johnson, Trent Keene, Kyle Lein, Andrew McHugh, Jordyn Mitchell, Isaac Parker, Camden Phillips and Benjamin Wright.

Grade eight: Aurianna Armandi, Jordan Blais, Jordan Blanche, Trinity Chretien, Savannah Corliss, Megan Dodge, Aleshia Greaton, Sara Henderson, Ainsley Kachnovich, Kaitlyn Paul, Hannah Turcotte, Mackenzie Walker and Owen Wilkins.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.