Pictured are the wrestlers in attendance with the many awards they have earned throughout the season.

The Oxford Hills Youth Wrestling Team concluded their season on Tuesday, April 4 with a team banquet and awards night. There were five trophies awarded on this day. Rookie of the Year was awarded to Carter Le, Most Improved Wrestler was awarded to Maylonna Mason, The Sportsmanship Award was presented to Vincent Chapman. The Viking Awards went to Matthew Linscott and Zander Wormwood. If you would like information to learn what we are all about, search for Oxford Hills Youth Wrestling on Facebook. Our season will start back up the first week in December 2017.

Comments are no longer available on this story

filed under: