?Last year’s Lewiston/Auburn Optimist Club Officers are recognized by Optimist International for earning the National Award of “Honor Club.” This award is presented to those Clubs who meet national goals for New Members, Community Projects, and Financial Obligations. Pictured are last year’s Club officers, from left, Secretary Sheryl Mathews, Treasurer Joan Godbout, and President Doug Stone. FMI: www.optimist.org.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.