OXFORD — Oxford Elementary School has announced the Trimester 1 awards.

School Pride Awards are given to students who have received a 3 or 4 in all areas of learning behaviors as well as habits of work and learning.

Miss Farr’s Kindergarten: Lily Davis, Evamae Dow, Kylie Galasso and Adeline Heaward.

Miss Duggan’s Kindergarten: Dianna Berry, Emily Desjardins, Lucas Douglas, Breeah Giasson, Carter Hill, Nicholas Krastins, Lily Lemont, Charlee Lizotte, Marquez Mack, Emma Palmer, Hannah Stevens and Sophia Strout.

Miss Popp’s Kindergarten: Kya Brackett, Skyler Brown, Lilah Burnham, Jonah Krastins, Julianna Record, Emma Stanley and Ava Tripp.

Miss McGuire’s first grade: Jaxson Brine, Ryan Brown, Daisy Dow, Levi Peters, Juliette Szantyr and Lillian Thurston.


Mrs. Desjardins first grade: Oliver Barber, Autymn Bourassa, Kale Bumpus, Carter Le, Abigail Ryder, Camrin Spiller and Emily Strout.

Miss Balboni’s first grade: Kyle Adams, Ila Curtis, Sawyer Gray, Alayna Hinson, Kensen Kane, Promise Lewis, Carson Millett, Zane Smith, Mara Sutton, Hailey Therrien and Mekia Trask.

Mrs. Papanikolaou’s second grade: Morgan Cook, Ethan Dow, Holden Gray, Kendyll Hinkley, Matthew Morneau, Clayton Morrison, Samuel Nolan, Isaac Pray, Jillian Wyman and Sage Wyman.

Mrs. Bernier’s second grade: Eliza Bolling, Benjamin Cordwell, McKenna Herrick, Piper Kimball, Miley Moore, Kailee Nelson, Brady Sanborn and Ruth Weekly.

Ms. Langbehn’s second grade: Travis Bohuslaw, Alivia Burnham, Dakovin Coolidge, Nyrobie Cox, Brandon Douglas, Cadence Grover, Anthony Grovo, Lennox Hill, Kaityn Lausier, Morganna Leonard, Kamden Record, Carlos Tester, Mystika Trask, Destiny Williams and Madison Young.

Mrs. Bracy’s third grade: Amelia Brassard, Joseph Burns, Lillian Denbow, Noah Marchesseault, Mason McLeod and Aaliyah Smith.


Mrs. Steven’s third grade: James Bragdon, Lydia Goyette, Hailey Groves and Brodey Landers.

Mrs. Tucker’s fourth grade: Britney Givens, Kathryn Herrmann, Caleb Morrison, Brayden Murch, Damien Quillen, Mykenzie Ross and Lily Varney.

Ms. Delorenzo’s fourth grade: Riley Abbott, Quintin Bandy, Isabella Giasson, Brandon Jennings, Owen McKenzie, Mariah Perkins, Maddison Tripp and Griffin Turner.

Ms. Nicholas’ fourth grade: Wyatt Flagg, Hannah Gomes, Brayden Jennings, Hailey Lussier, Max Morrissette, Autumn Palmer, Kimberly Paul, Annabell Simpson and Emily Wilson.

Miss Kirby’s fifth grade: Samantha Belfiano, David Daignault, Jenaya MacFeat, Veda Person, Danica Pownall-Wiggin, Brealynn Record, Arianna Roay and Megan Torok.

Ms. Guerrette and Ms. Roderick’s fifth grade: Kassidy Andrews, Julianne Cooper, Chloe Hartnett, Eli LaVerdiere, Kenadie Mason-Le, Lauren Millett, Kaedence Plante, Cecile Richard, Logan Thorpe and Cassandra Turgeon.


Ms. Krainin and Miss Wilson’s sixth grade: Drake Buiniskas, Pendarrin Cayer, Amber Eppinger, Darien Goodrich, Emily Goodrich, Mallory Gordon, Zoe Hibbard, Summer Leonard, Abbigail Libby, Caleb Luna, Tayanita McAllister, Abigail Perkins, Tyler Pownall-Wiggin, Logan Spencer, Lindsay Strout, Hunter Tardiff, Gabrielle Turner and Kadence Vaillancourt.

Academic Achievement Awards are given to grades four through six for receiving a 3 or 4 in all areas of language arts, math, science and social studies.

Mrs. Tucker’s fourth grade: Wyatte Annance, Hailey Haskell, Caleb Morrison, Brayden Murch and Damien Quillen.

Ms. Delorenzo’s fourth grade: Quintin Bandy, Cameron Roy and Hannah Strohl.

Ms. Nicholas’ fourth grade: Griffyn Andrews, Jayden Cox, Wyatt Flagg, Hannah Gomes, Hailey Lussier, Kimberly Paul, Annabell Simpson and Emily Wilson.

Ms. Guerrette and Ms. Roderick’s fifth grade: Chloe Hartnett and Kenadie Mason-Le.

Ms. Krainin and Miss Wilson’s sixth grade: Pendarrin Cayer and Georgia Wright.

Oxford Elementary School (Oxford Elementary Schoo photo)

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.