The First Auburn Senior Citizens crowned their 2018 Valentine royalty on Feb. 21 at the Senior Center, Pettengill Park. This year’s honorees are Queen Charlotte Dyer and King Roger St. Pierre. The annual Charles Morse Award was also presented to Cindy Larrabee in recognition of service to the club. The First Auburn Seniors meet at 11 a.m. every first and third Wednesday of the month at the Senior Center.