POLAND — Municipal elections will be held Friday, April 7, from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. at the Town Hall.

• Joseph Cimino, Suzette Moulton, Bradley Arhurt Plante and Bruce Uldall are running for two seats on the Board of Selectpersons. The terms are for three years.

• Norman Beauparlant and Norman Davis are running for two RSU 16 director positions, each for three years.

• Melanie Harvey is running for RSU 16 director for one year.

• Lionel Ferland is running for the Budget Committee for one year.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.