Junior History Club of Minot presents to the Minot Historical Society at its June 12 meeting. Pictured are, from left, Jessica Rodrique, assistant leader; Lelaland Rodrique; Elaina Olson; Arden Bussiere; Branden Michaud; Derek Olson; Levi Olson; and Donna Berry, leader.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.