LEWISTON — Stephens High School Class of 1958 will have its class luncheon at noon on Wednesday, July 18, at at Davinci’s in Lewiston.

All classmates and their significant others are welcome. For more information, call Janet at 207-364-2928.

BETHEL — Stephens High School Class of 1964 will have its July luncheon at 5:30 p.m. Wednesday, July 18, at the Sunday River Brewing Company.

WILTON — Members and significant others of the Stephens High School Class of 1949 will meet for a regular monthly luncheon at 1 p.m. Wednesday, July 18, at the Calzolaio Restaurant in the former Bass Shoe Factory.


BETHEL — Stephens High Class of 1950 will have a luncheon at noon on Wednesday, July 18, at the Sunday River Brewery.

All classmates and guests are welcome. For information, call 207-364-2098.

RUMFORD — Mexico High School Class of 1960 will meet at 11:30 a.m. Thursday, July 19, at Gatch’s Food & Spirits.

Spouses and guests are welcome.


RUMFORD — Mexico High School Class of 1958 will hold a reunion at 2 p.m. Saturday, July 21, at the American Legion.

All classmates and guests are welcome. Dinner will be finger rolls and salads.

Contact Luci at 207-364-7220 or on Facebook to RSVP. Those attending should bring something a dish. 

MONMOUTH — This year’s Monmouth Academy Alumni Day, honoring the Class of 1968, will be at 10 a.m. Saturday, Aug. 4, at the Monmouth Academy Gymnasium.


There will be tours of the original Academy beginning at 10:30 a.m. and lunch at noon, which will cost $10.

Everyone who has attended Monmouth Academy is invited along with their guests.

Contact [email protected] or 207-784-2568 to reserve a place.

LEEDS — Leavitt Institute Class of 1963 will have its 55th class reunion on Wednesday, Aug. 15, at Riverbend Campground, Route 106.

For more information, call Marion at 207-946-5579. 



AUBURN — Edward Little High School Class of 1946 will celebrate its 72nd reunion at 11:30 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 16, at Lotus Restaurant at 279 Center St. 

Members planning the reunion are Grace Piscelli Keene, Don Fyfe, Elaine Miller Sylvester and Inez Davis Buck.

Anyone who has not made reservations may do so by contacting the members of the planning committee by Monday, Aug. 13.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: