FARMINGTON — The University of Maine Farmington has announced its dean’s list for the spring semester of 2018.

Local students named to the list include:

Albany: Zachary Wheeler.

Andover: Aislinn Forbes and Katherine Merrill.

Auburn: Kendra Adams, Lily Bissonette, Anthony Blasi, Darci Goslin, Haley Knowlton, Moninda Marube, Henry Nowinski, Nathan Pushard and Hope Williams.

Bethel: Lakota Monzo and Ashley Savage.


Bridgton: Laura Pulito and Kate Starkie.

Bryant Pond: Ashley Coulombe and Annalise Deschenes.

Buckfield: Maren Lowell, Andrea Swiedom and Hunter Wiley.

Canton: Ciara Keene. 

Carthage: Ashley Hutchinson.

Casco: Sarah Carlson.


Chesterville: Abbigayl Czajkowski, Heather McDonald and Amber Soha.

Dixfield: Elliott Eno, Charles Estabrook, Nolan Miler, Alexis Noyes and Riley Robinson.

Durham: Kasey Erlebach and Alex Washburn.

Farmington: Isaiah Alexander, Courtney Austin, Jacob Barker, Trevor Benson, Brittany Birmingham, Sarah Blomerth, Taylor Boynton, Krysta Brown, Adrienne Chandler, Carrie Close, Dominick Cognata, ChyAnne Cray, Ashley Cross, Alexandra Dupuis, Mia Emery, Kaitlyn France, Austin French, Jessica Gillich, Sarah Haas, Trevor Hall, Allyson Hammond, Mariah Hebert, Allicia Hilton, Robert Hollis, Micah Howatt, Katlynn Johnson, Hunter Kent, Nathaniel Kidson, Thia King, Monica Klein, Ashley Knowles, Charity LaFrance, Josephine Lewis, Isaac Libby, Sydney Longley, Emily Marquis, Maurice Murray, Anthony Owens, Astra Pierson, Makayla Ross, Sable Sands, Erin Simmons, Christina Taylor, Maxwell Testa, Sara Turner, Justine Walp, Kaleigh Warner, Shane Waters and Jeremy Webster.

Fayette: Gabrielle Richards.

Freeport: Melissa Coro, Sylvie Fenderson and Alejandro Zarco.


Fryeburg: Makayla Frost.

Gray: Emily Johnson, Bryce Neal and Olivia Pardi.

Greene: Emma Martineau and Haley Teacutter.

Greenwood: Paige Dutterer.

Harrison: Jessica Morgan and Brodie Morse.

Hartford: Elaine Randolph.


Industry: Chloe Reichenbach.

Jay: Jordan Brotherton, Alana Cole, Matthew Cornelio, Caroline Donnell,Katelyn Gervais, Bradley Howes, Brandon Johnson, Brianna Martin, Michelle Monroe, Justin Parlin, Jenna Sanders, Nathaniel Steele, Lydia Violette-Lee and Destiny White.

Kingfield: Brianna Hinkley, Brooke-Lynn Hinkley, Isaiah Reid and Olivia Scott.

Leeds: Gabrielle Pelkey and Kyla Sturtevant.

Lewiston: Hannah Hutchings, Alexis Laliberte, Abigail Madden, Corey Martin, Pacifique Ntigura Kwizera, Krystin Perreault, Loretta Rice, Hawa Soubane, Jenessa Talarico and Kasey Talarico.

Lisbon: Cody Campbell, Kailyn Hill, Karli Crosman-Rogers, Ciera Miller and Jeffrey Willey.


Litchfield: Jordan McMullen.

Livermore: Bradley Hodges.

Livermore Falls: Ashley Greenleaf, Cassi Parker, Kimberly Seitz, Andrew Wilcox and Joshua Wilcox.

Mechanic Falls: Mariah Dufour, Kayla Millett, Dylan Porter and Jamie Robinson.

Mexico: Shannon Newcomb and Kaitlyn Virgin.

Minot: Paige Hemond.


Monmouth: Mikayla Cameron, Stephanie Dwinal, Joseph Menice and Haley West.

Naples: Reed Bridge-Koenigsberg.

New Portland: Avianna Rafferty.

New Sharon: Gregory Baxter, Taylor Burke and Adelle Richards.

New Vineyard: Samuel MacDonald and Courtney Withey.

Norway: Abby Dalzell, Kyleigh Roberts and Ian Vail.


Oxford: McKayla Marois.

Paris: Daniel Abbatello, Kirsten Corey, Susan Gary and Emily Lathrop.

Phillips: Angelica Levy.

Poland: Cameron Morrell and Alan Young.

Readfield: Maddalena Chiappetta.

Rumford: Maria Drew, Karen Flaherty, Rylee L’Italien, Julianne Petrie, Ronald Russell, Brittany Wakefield, Lindsey White and Kaitlyn York.


Sabattus: Ashley Forshaw and Meagan Ring.

Strong: Nicholas Cole, Devin Donahue and Alora Ross.

Sumner: Mckayla Darling.

Temple: Aiden Kalesnick and Kayla St. Pierre.

Topsham: Sophia Barnard, Sara Lamb, Anna Manuel and Kimberly Richards.

Turner: Abbie Hartford, Emily Hartford, Jason Labbe, Molly McCormick, Kaitlyn Mitchell, Kelly Pomerleau and Alexandria Ridley.


Waterford: Alyssa Morin.

Wayne: Wendy Castonguay.

Weld: Eric Berry.

West Paris: Kayleigh Knox and Kimberly Smith.

Wilton: Jacob Allen, Matthew Breer, Josiah Chapman, Alan Collins, Emilee Eustis, Moriah Hammond, Joshua Heath, Ashley Kimball, Jordan Lecours and Janis Stinson-Pryor.

Winthrop: Alyssa Arsenault, Adlin Chaparin, Derek Mclaughlin, Jordan Newhall, Kayleigh Oberg, Sarah Spahr, Gabrielle Stewart and Jasper William.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.