Casco: Open Space Commission, 6:30 p.m., Casco Community Center

Casco: Zoning Board, 7 p.m., Casco Community Center

Farmington: RSU 9 Operations Committee, 6 p.m., Chef’s Table, Mt. Blue Campus

Peru: Selectmen, 6 p.m., Town Office



Buckfield: Selectmen, 6:30 p.m., Municipal Center

Farmington: Franklin County Commission, 9 a.m., county building

Farmington: RSU 9 Personnel and Finance Committee, 7 p.m., central office

Livermore Falls: Selectmen, 6:30 p.m., Town Office

Paris: Oxford County Commission, 9 a.m., county building

Paris: Oxford County Soil & Water Conservation District, 4:30 p.m., district office


Sumner: Planning Board, 6:30 p.m., Town Office

Wilton: Selectmen, 6 p.m., Town Office

Woodstock: Selectmen, 5 p.m., Town Office

Woodstock: Planning Board, 7 p.m., Town Office

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: