DIXFIELD — T.W. Kelly Dirigo Middle School is participating in the President’s Education awards program for academic recognition. Recipients of the Academic Excellence Award have received an 85 or higher in all subjects and scored in the top 10 percent of their cohort on the NWEA reading or math assessment.

Recipients of the Academic Achievement Award met one but not both of these criteria.

Grade eight Academic Excellence: Jayce Brophy, Joseph Conron, RitaRosa Dubois, Jenna Gallant, Thaden Hill, Jaslyn Ortiz, Zackary Putnam, Grace Robbins and Abigail Therriault.

Grade eight Academic Achievement: Austin Adams, Genevieve Chiasson, Dylan Ellis, Alivia Ellis-Plante, Kallie Errington, Bode Gray, Trent Holman, Trenton Hutchinson, Johnathan Jacques, Emma MacFarlane, Gavin Micks, Britney Pingree, Giovanni Pitts, AmberLeah Smith, Robert Surprenant, Dakota Tompkins, Lilly Turner, Kara Woods and Morgan Woods.

Grade seven Academic Excellence: Samuel DeMascio, Noah Prescott, Carson Redmond and Logan Timberlake.

Grade seven Academic Achievement: Isaiah Campbell, Ella Hines, Anders Johnson, Isaiah Lovelace, Baylee Martin, Alice Morris, Jaidyn Reynolds, Lilianna Salvati and Giovanni Valencia.

Grade six Academic Excellence: Kylie Hall, Layla Merrill, Madilyn Money, Daisy Sweatt and Phillip Therriault.

Grade six Academic Achievement: Grace Averill, Benjamin Bourassa, Ava Burnette, Diana Cayer, Alyssa Ellis, Anthony MacDonald, Alyssa McLean, Preston Morse, Dominick Varnum, Nathaniel Wainwright, Lauretta Woodhead, Emily Woods and Avery Young.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.