First Team

Runner Team Grade

Jesse Dalton Mt. Blue Sr.

Mark D’Alessandro St. Dom’s Jr.

David Schlotterbeck Lisbon Sr.

Liam Levasseur St. Dom’s So.


Maurice Beaulieu Lewiston Sr.

Will Maines GNG So.

Elan Ramirez Mt. Blue So.

Second team

Runner Team Grade

Ethan McIntosh Mt. Blue Jr.


Blaine Wilkins Dirigo So.

Jake Twigg Poland Fr.

Victor Tripp Edward Little

Isaac Roy Oxford Hills Fr.

Owen Libby Dirigo So.

Calvin Dundore Lewiston Jr.


Gabriel Escobar Lewiston Sr.

Honorable Mention

Runner Team Grade

Aubrey Hoes Mt. Blue Jr.

Riley Smith Oxford Hills Jr.

Kadrian Rugullies Lisbon Jr.


Nick Welsh St. Dom’s Sr.

Garbiel Labonte Lewiston Sr.

Owen Mitchell St. Dom’s So

Wyatt Viles Mt. Blue Sr.

Geoffrey Shambarger Lisbon Sr.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.