The following local students have recently been named to a post-secondary schooling academic list of achievement:

Husson University, Bangor — Lacey Lynn Clark and Trent Richardson of Anson; Tyler Johnathan Morin, Danika C. Sanborn, Auburn; Kaicey Marie Conant, Canton; Jared Andrew Brown, Farmington; Scott R. Boynton, Gray; Addison M. Gagnon, Greene; Lauren Elizabeth Cornelio, Jay; Derek J. Foy, Chantel A. Howe, Kaitlyn G. Taylor, Rhegan Ann Wailus, Lewiston; Brenten L. Laffely, Lisbon; Brandon Daniel Anctil, Livermore; Kylie Grace Nielsen, Mechanic Falls; Benjamin Leo Bernier, Minot; Kerstin L. Schkrioba, Monmouth; Christina Marie Engstrom, Naples; Peter B. West, Norway; Abbey Lane Prescott, Chase T. Warren, Oakland; Cora Caitlin Hooker, Oxford; Molly Kathryn James, Olivia Louise Plourde, Readfield; Hailey F. Akers, Jared P. Arsenault, Kevin M. Chase, Rumford; Sara Jasmine Noel, Sabattus; William Bedard, Turner; and Madison Rose Moore, Taylor Morang, Winthrop, have been named to the honors list.

Comments are no longer available on this story