JAY — Voters will choose two Regional School Unit 73 directors, a selectperson and two water district trustees at the polls April 23.

The annual town meeting referendum and election will be held from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. at the Community Building.

Four residents are vying for two, three-year terms on the school board: J. Lynn Ouellette, Kerry Jackson, Douglas DiPasquale and Tarek Nadeau.

DiPasquale is a school director. Director Shari Ouellette did not seek re-election.

Judy Diaz is unopposed in her bid for re-election to the third selectperson’s seat.

There is one trustee seat available on the Jay Village Water District board and one on the North Jay Water District. Running for the three-year positions are Leslie Gatchell and Stephan Franchetti, respectively.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.