F Avery Lutrzykowski St. Dom’s Sr. — Player of the Year

F Taylor Cailler EL/Leavitt/Poland Sr.

F Gemma Landry Lewiston So.

D Emma Theriault St. Dom’s Sr.

D Grace Dumond Lewiston So.


G Camree St. Hilaire Lewiston Jr.


F Sara Robert Lewiston So.

F Bugsy Hammerton St. Dom’s Sr.

F Leah Landry Lewiston Fr.

D Jayme Morrison Greely/GNG Sr.

D Paige Pomerleau Lewiston Fr.

G Manny Guimond EL/Leavitt/Poland Jr.

HONORABLE MENTION: Caroline Audette, EL/Leavitt/Poland; Madison Boulet, St. Dom’s; Charlotte Cloutier, Lewiston; Madison Conley, Lewiston; Brie Dube, Lewiston; Lilly Gish, Lewiston; Linnea Koivisto, Greely/GNG; Camilla Lattanzi, Greely/GNG; Katie Lemieux, Lewiston; Eve Martineau, EL/Leavitt/Poland; Gigi Ouellette, St. Dom’s; Caroline Tracey, EL/Leavitt/Poland; Bella Webster, St. Dom’s.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.