Swimmer of the Year: Brooke Cloutier Lewiston Sr.

Taylor Belanger Lewiston Fr.

Melina Masselli Lewiston Jr.

Emma Hawley Lewiston Fr.

Leila R. Chirayath Edward Little Sr.


Izzy Bellefleur Edward Little So.

Emma Hefty Edward Little So.

Addi Dostie Edward Little So.

Ellena Frumiento Hebron Jr.

Jenna Boucher Leavitt Sr.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.