106 Jagger Bullen Mt. Blue Sr.

113 Nate Leclair Mountain Valley So.

120 Hunter Nile Mt. Blue So.

126 Jack Tibbets Lisbon/Oak Hill So.

132 Zoe Buteau Lisbon/Oak Hill Sr.


138 Evrit Roy Mtn. Valley Jr.

145 Josiah Kenney Lisbon/Oak Hill Sr.

152 Dillon Worster Oxford Hills Fr.

160 Tucker Nicholas Mt. Blue So.

170 Daniel Bolton Lisbon/Oak Hill Jr.

182 Cole Dunham Oxford Hills Jr.


195 Darin Buono Mountain Valley Sr. — Wrestler of the Year

220 Jeffery Worster Oxford Hills Jr.

285 Hunter Gleason Mt. Blue Sr.


106 Cesar Montelongo Oxford Hills Fr.

113 Nate Leclair Mtn. Valley So.


120 Matt Miles Mtn. Valley So.

126 Owen Libby Dirigo So.

132 Jaden David Oxford Hills Sr.

138 Owen McDuffie Gray-NG So.

145 David Pelletier Dirigo Sr.

152 Anthony Mazza Mtn. Valley So.


160 Christian St. Hilaire Lisbon/Oak Hill So.

170 Matt Brown Mtn. Valley Jr.

182 Cam Bourget Lisbon/Oak Hill Jr.

195 Travis May Oxford Hills Sr.

220 Nolan Degroot Dirigo Sr.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.