Dr. Luc Dionne, DC, left, of Lewiston, is presented the 2019 Maine Chiropractic Association’s Chiropractor of the Year award by past President Dr. Mike Noonan. Dionne was praised for his leadership in the association and for advocating on behalf of patients across the state by speaking with health insurance carriers and state officials.

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: