AUGUSTA — UMA Provost Joseph Szakas has announced the University of Maine at Augusta’s 2019 Spring Full-Time Dean’s list and the Fall 2018/Spring 2019 Part-Time Dean’s List. The Full-Time Dean’s list is issued once a semester and the Part-Time Dean’s list is issued once a year.

Carrie Valentine, Chesterville; Amanda Costa, Farmington; Emma Haywood, Farmington; Stacy Latham, Farmington; Martha Smiley, Farmington and Savannah Paul, Jay.







Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.