Skier of the Year: Eli Yeaton, Mt. Blue, Senior
Colby VanDecker, Oxford Hills, Senior
Thomas Bancroft, Oxford Hills, Senior
Joshua Smith, Mt. Blue, Sophomore
Connor Brann, Edward Little, Freshman
Charlie Pye, Rangeley, Freshman

Xander Gurney, Mt. Blue, Junior
Jack Kearing, Mt. Blue, Junior
Nicholas Bancroft, Oxford Hills, Sophomore
Sam Goodspeed, Mt. Blue, Sophomore
Keegan Brooks, Gray-New Gloucester, Junior
Jacob Paradis, Spruce Mountain, Senior

Brandon Coates, Spruce Mountain; Mario DeVivo, Oxford Hills; Sullivan Butler, Mt. Abram; Maxwell Gamache, Edward Little; Jacob Butler, Gray-NG; Aaron Labrash, Mountain Valley.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.