WORCESTER, MA — Becker College is proud to announce that Kaylin Beck, of Livermore Falls, has been named to the Dean’s List for the Fall 2020 semester. Beck is pursuing a Bachelor of Arts in Interactive Media, Game Arts. The Dean’s List recognizes all full-time students (24 or more credit hours earned for the academic year; 12 minimum each semester – September through May) whose term grade point average is 3.50 or higher with no grade below a B- and no incomplete (I) or withdrawal/failing (WF) grades.


ITHACA, NY — Ithaca College student Kristen Waite from Turner, was named to the Dean’s List for the fall 2020 semester.


SELINSGROVE, PA — Katelynn Ladd, of Readfield, was named to Susquehanna University’s dean’s list for the fall 2020 semester. The dean’s list recognizes students who achieve a grade point average of 3.4 or higher out of a possible 4.0 for the semester. To qualify, students must complete a minimum of 12 semester hours. Ladd, a Creative Writing and English-Publishing & Editing major, is a graduate of Spruce Mountain High School.


Stonehill College

EASTON, MA — Amanda Goucher, of Wayne, a member of the Class of 2024, has been named to the Fall 2020 Dean’s List at Stonehill College. To qualify for the Dean’s List, students must have a semester grade point average of 3.50 or better and must have completed successfully all courses for which they were registered.

UMaine – Augusta

AUGUSTA — University of Maine at Augusta (UMA) Provost Joseph Szakas announces the 2020 Fall Semester Full-time Dean’s List. Students eligible for the full-time students’ Dean’s List must earn a 3.25 grade point average for the given semester and must be enrolled full-time. Adrianna Sirois, Fayette; Alexa Harmatys, Livermore; Riley Gray, Livermore Falls; Dean Harrington, Livermore Falls; Katherine Lehr, Leo Porter, Abby Whitcomb, Readfield; Taylor Day, April Thrasher, Turner; Catharine Audette, Morgan Crocker, Alex Gibson, Rayanna Hancock, Alex Johnson, Nicholas King, Samantha Mott-Titus, Ben White, Libby Wright, and Maddy Wright, all of Winthrop.

UMaine – Fort Kent

FORT KENTThe University of Maine at Fort Kent is proud to announce their Dean’s List for the fall 2020 semester. This list includes full-time and part-time students. “Congratulations to the students who have made the UMFK Dean’s List,” said Dr. Deb Hedeen, UMFK President and Provost. “These students have demonstrated a level of commitment and determination in academic excellence. Their accomplishments are to be acknowledged and celebrated. We are proud to have these talented students as members of the UMFK community.” Amanda Milligan, Livermore Falls.

UMaine Orono

ORONO — The University of Maine recognized 4,133 students for achieving Dean’s List honors in the fall 2020 semester. Due to the unusual and challenging circumstances faced this semester amid the global pandemic, the university has modified its Dean’s List policy for the fall 2020 term. The requirement that students earn 12 calculable credits to be eligible for Dean’s List has been waived. Instead, students will be eligible 1) if they earned Dean’s List recognition in spring 2020 and have placed all of their fall 2020 courses on pass/fail; or 2) if they have earned a minimum GPA of a 3.5, regardless of the number of credits taken, in fall 2020. Livermore: Abby Castonguay, Grace Harmatys, Gunnar Higgins, Caitlyn Rollins; Livermore Falls: Wes Brinegar, Orion Schwab; Turner: Tamra Benson, Mal Casey, Nathanael Goulette, Allie Nutting, Abigail Varney, Ethan Varney, Everet Varney; Jay: Hannah Maurais, Emily White; Fayette: Abigail Despres, Emma Fitzpatrick, Adrian Lefever, Cassidy Shink, Noah Ward-Rubin; Readfield: Avery Alvarado, Wyatt Cannell, Ashley Cray, Christopher Erb, Kelcey Thornton, Caroline Welch, Lily Welch, Natalie Wicks; Wayne: Rachel Castonguay, Katie King, Johan Nel, Dana Reynolds; Winthrop: Bennett Brooks, Hannah Eason, Phillip Easterbrooks, Taylor Forgue, Natalie Frost, Elizabeth Hollis, Matt Ingram, Emmanouil Karamousadakis, Kyle Keezer, Sophia Lynn, Nikki MacDonald, Mary Milligan, Andrew Pazdziorko.

Ohio University

ATHENS, OH — Ohio University College of Health Sciences and Professions student Quinn Libby from Winthrop, has been named to Ohio’s Fall 2020 Dean’s List. Ohio students must earn at least a 3.5 grade point average for the semester with a schedule of classes totaling at least 15 hours, 12 of which were taken for letter grades, to achieve this distinction.

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: