OXFORD — Tina Christophersen has been named chairman of the Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce board of directors for 2022 and Jennifer Fogg the chairman-elect for 2023.

Regina Wilson is the 2022 chamber treasurer and Jim Hamper the past chairman.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: