First Team

Kaylyn Bourque, Forward, Winslow/Gardiner/Cony/Messalonskee/Brewer; Caroline Audette, Forward, Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland; Leah Dube, Forward, Lewiston; Leah Landry, Forward, Lewiston; Eve Martineau, Defense, Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland; Lilly Gish, Defense, Lewiston; Sarah Moore, Defense, Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse/Lincoln Academy; Kim McLaughlin, Goalie, Lewiston.

Second Team

Sophia Hartley, Forward, Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland; Jordin Williams, Forward, Winslow/Gardiner/Cony/Messalonskee/Brewer; Kylee Spugnardi, Forward, Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland; Toree St. Hilaire, Forward, Lewiston; Mallory Stuart, Defense, Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse/Lincoln Academy; Alyssa Prosser, Defense, Edward Little/Leavitt/Poland; Charlotte Cloutier, Defense, Lewiston; Emma Michaud, Goalie, Winslow/Gardiner/Cony/Messalonskee/Brewer.

Player of the Year: Leah Landrey, Lewiston; Coach of the Year: Jeremy Saxton, Mt. Ararat/Lisbon/Morse/Lincoln Academy.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.