Skier of the Year: Emma Charles, Senior, Mt. Blue
Bryne Robbins, Senior, Mt. Blue
Nora McCourt, Freshman, Mt. Blue
Bridget Reusch, Junior, Mt. Blue
Moriah Reusch, Junior, Mt. Blue

Joyce Kamryn, Junior, Mt. Blue
Lucinda Carroll, Sophomore, Mt. Blue
Nora Condit, Freshman, Edward Little
Katherine Garcia, Sophomore, Edward Little
Natalie McCarthy, Sophomore, Mt. Blue

Jade Haylock, Senior, Leavitt
Ali Denning, Junior, Leavitt
Natalie Garcia, Sophomore, Edward Little
Emily Kidd, Senior, Mt. Abram
Autumn Pulk, Freshman, Mt. Abram

Caelan McGuigan, Edward Little; Iris Petrin, Leavitt; Abby Marston, Leavitt; Ashley Roy, Leavitt; Phoebe Dow, Winthrop; Ella Akers, Telstar; Hannah Perkins, Spruce Mountain; Muriel Lattin, Winthrop; Savannah Williams, Dirigo; Megan Spaulding, Dirigo; Olivia Tozier, Mt. Abram; Skylar Condon, Mt. Abram; Ashley Roy, Leavitt; Heather Mousseau, Leavitt; Ruby Halock, Leavitt.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.