Skier of the Year: Logan Ouellette, Junior, Leavitt
Henri McCourt, Freshman, Mt. Blue
Carson Zundel, Junior, Mt. Blue
Josh Smith, Senior, Mt. Blue
Alex Hemingway, Senior, Mt. Abram

Grayson Hoeft, Freshman, Mt. Blue
Abrahm Geissinger, Junior, Spruce Mountain
Alex Hardy, Senior, Mt. Blue,
Grey Vanderwood, Senior, Oxford Hills
Henry Swift, Senior, Oxford Hills

Ben Hilton, Freshman, Mt. Blue
Simon Hall, Senior, Edward Little
Michael Sweeney, Senior, Gray-New Gloucester
Jeff Warnock, Junior, Mt. Abram
Cameron Walters, Senior, Mt. Abram

Simon Hall, Edward Little; Sam Judkins, Mt. Blue; Owen Vincent, Edward Little; Nick Bancroft, Oxford Hills; Paul Rudman, Oxford Hills; Eli Hoeft, Mt. Blue; Nathaniel Bell, Leavitt; Michael Maines, Gray-New Gloucester; Owen Schwab, Spruce Mountain; Carter Butterfield, Mt. Abram; Samuel Perkins, Mt. Abram; River Durant, Mountain Valley; Kayan Degruttola, Telstar.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.