Kristyn Stebbins, left, and Stephani Hebert win Delle Peterson award.

LEWISTON — The Promise Early Education Center announced the 2022 award winners of the Fridelle “Delle” Peterson Award.

Kristyn Stebbins and Stephani Hebert received the award in a virtual ceremony April 6, 2022. The award has been given since 2000 to Promise Early Education Center direct service personnel who are dedicated, team players with a positive attitude and who put forth exceptional effort embracing parental involvement in their children’s education.

This award is given annually in Delle’s memory, in recognition of her dedication to children and families. Delle was a 16-year veteran of the Promise Early Education Center team.


Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: