BANGOR — The following students have been named to the Spring 2022 Dean’s List at Husson University. Students who make the Dean’s List must be enrolled as undergraduate students, carry a full-time load of 12 credit hours, complete all attempted courses in the time allotted for the semester, and achieve a 3.60 to 3.79-semester grade-point average. Credits from pass/fail classes do not qualify for meeting the minimum credit hour requirement.

•  Lucinda Sarah Rothwell of Bryant Pond, enrolled in Husson’s Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration and Public Health/Master of Science in Occupational Therapy (MSOT) program

•  Isaac Braedon Masterman of Waterford, enrolled in Husson’s Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with a concentration in Small Business Entrepreneurship program

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: