Name, School, Grade, Position
Player of the Year: Andrew Merrill, Oxford Hills, Senior, Catcher
Hunter Brissette, Lisbon, Senior, Pitcher/Infield
Levi Tibbetts, Lisbon, Junior, Pitcher/Infield
Kolby Brown, Oxford Hills, Junior, Pitcher/Infield
Josh Murphy, Lewiston, Senior, Pitcher
Eli Soehren, Oxford Hills, Junior, Pitcher
Trevor Phelps, Mt. Abram, Senior, Pitcher
Hayden Fletcher, Monmouth, Senior, Infield
Drew Smith, Edward Little, Sophomore, Pitcher
Manny Calder, Monmouth, Junior, Catcher

Campbell Cassidy, Edward Little, Junior, Pitcher
Kyle Delano, Oak Hill, Junior, Pitcher/Infield
Nick Ferrence, Lisbon, Senior, Pitcher
Hunter Gibson, Poland, Senior, Pitcher/Infield
Wyatt Knightly, Oxford Hills, Senior, Pitcher/Infield
Noah Carpenter, Leavitt, Sophomore, Pitcher
Caleb Phillips, Lisbon, Senior, Infield
Michael Dymkoski, Lewiston, Junior, Catcher
Ashton Hammond, St. Dom’s, Sophomore, Pitcher/Outfield
Ethan Vattaso, Oak Hill, Junior, Pitcher/Utility

Isaac Parker, Spruce Mountain; Andrew Foster, Winthrop; Adam Luce, Mt. Abram; Tucker Plouffe, Mt. Abram; Sam Calder, Monmouth; Kamden Maselli, Edward Little; Will Keach, Leavitt; Eli Moffett, Spruce Mountain; Zach New, Mountain Valley; Brayden Stubbert, Winthrop; Trenton Hutchinson, Dirigo; Ian Libby, Gray-New Gloucester; Trent Drouin, Oak Hill; William Doyle, Telstar; Isaac Oliveira, Monmouth; Jayden Meader, Mt. Blue; Aiden Parker, Lisbon; Mitchell Bean, Poland.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.