Name, School, Grade
Golfer of the Year: Jade Haylock, Leavitt, Sophomore
Billy Visconti, Leavitt, Senior
Garrett Kendall, St. Dom’s, Junior
Alex Grimaldi, Spruce Mountain, Sophomore
Tyler Spugnardi, Spruce Mountain, Senior

Name, School, Grade

Hayden Christner, Poland, Senior
AJ Davis, Leavitt, Junior
Ian Libby, Gray-New Gloucester, Senior
Miles Frenette, St. Dom’s, Senior
Aidan Lind, Leavitt, Senior

Alexis McCormick, Leavitt; Connor Turcotte, Edward Little; Erik Jones, St. Dom’s; Reese Beaudoin, Monmouth; Trevor Dolbier, Rangeley.

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.