DURHAM, N.H. — The following local students have been named to the 2022 fall dean’s list at the University of New Hampshire:

Kaia Staples of Brownfield, earning high honors; Sophia Johnson of Gray, high honors; Taysia Blazejewski of Gray, high honors; Sydney Lisowski of Harrison, honors; Corilie Green of Pownal, highest honors; Jonah Eng of Waterford, honors; and Paul Dimitri of Auburn, highest honors.

Also, Miranda Chadbourne of Auburn, high honors; Julia Berube of Auburn, high honors; Maia Garfield of Bethel, high honors; Bailey Fraser of Bethel, highest honors; Maxx Parys of Bethel, highest honors; Hannah Moore of Durham, high honors; and Olivia Morel of Greene, highest honors.

Also, Katherine Lavallee of Lewiston, high honors; Caden Smith of Lewiston, high honors; Logan Lajoie of Minot, highest honors; Emma Williams of Minot, high honors; Matthew Jones of Newry, highest honors; Colin Gilmore of South Paris, highest honors; and Marissa Paine of South Paris, high honors.

Also, Rebekah Davis of Turner, highest honors; Bailey Cloutier of Litchfield, high honors; Nora Conrad of Winthrop, highest honors; Alexis Emery of Winthrop, highest honors; Carolyn Frank of Chesterville, high honors; and Jack Kearing of Industry, highest honors.

Also, Emma Charles of Farmington, high honors; Carly Wilson of Kingfield, high honors; and Emma Kearing of Carrabassett Valley, highest honors.



Check out other upcoming area events!

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: