NORWAY — Norway Savings Bank announces its annual employee awards for outstanding achievements from the previous year. For the first time since 2020, employees gathered in person to celebrate together.

President’s Award: Missy Babineau, regional vice president, retail and commercial deposit officer and cash management manager.
Employee of the Year: Jamie Toohey, vice president, learning and development manager.
Best Supporting Role Award: Mikko Liimatta, electronic services representative.
Culture Champion of the Year: Melissa Rock, vice president, marketing and communications officer.
Communication Award: Matt Brady, Portland; Paul Gimlewicz, Norway; Randy Saunders, Norway; and Chris Wilcox, Portland.
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Award: Shawn Baldwin, Portland; Andrea Jordan, Norway; Janice de Lima, Portland; and Kim Bean, Portland.
Hunger for Excellence Award: Amanda Burhoe, Norway; Darcy Coslet, Freeport/Falmouth; Elizabeth Gemme, Naples; and Cooper Winslow, Portland.
Leadership Award: Barbara Berinato, Brunswick; Denise Brown, Norway; Anita Hamilton, Norway; and Joy Willard, Norway.
Team Member Experience Award: Autumn Dennison, Norway; Andy Esty, Portland; Emily McDonnell, Norway; and Cari Morrissette, Norway.
Outstanding Leading Role: Vicky Libby, Norway; and Chuck Williams, Norway.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.