Name, School, Year, Position
Player of the Year: Chloe Roberts, Mt. Blue, Junior, Attack
Julia Perkins, Lewiston, Senior, Attack
Mallory Kennison, Oxford Hills/St. Dom’s, Senior, Attack
Saige Winslow, Oxford Hills, Junior, Midfield
Izzy Hayes, Edward Little, Sophomore, Midfield
Emma Dunn, Mt. Blue, Senior, Midfield
Callahan Towle, Mt. Blue, Senior, Defense
Elizabeth Hallie, Oxford Hills/St. Dom’s, Senior, Defense
Alyssa Marcoux, Lewiston, Senior, Defense
Evangeline Hutchins, Mt. Blue, Junior, Goalie

Name, School, Year, Position
Andrea Smith, Gray-New Gloucester/Poland, Senior, Attack
McKinley Soehren, Oxford Hills, Junior, Attack
Talia Kidder, Mt. Blue, Senior, Attack
Alexandra Wallingford, Gray-New Gloucester/Poland, Senior, Midfield
Caitlin D’Andrea, Lewiston, Senior, Midfield
Alissa Butterfield, Mt. Blue, Junior, Midfield
Rhyan Sawlivich, Maranacook/Winthrop, Senior, Defense
Caroline Corgan, Maranacook/Winthrop, Sophomore, Defense
Maya Kellett, Mt. Blue, Sophomore, Defense
Delany Stone, Oxford Hills/St. Dom’s, Senior, Goalie

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.