AUBURN – Students who have attained dean’s list for Mid-State College’s Auburn and Augusta campuses for March 3 through April 25 are announced.

Eligibility requirements are completing six credit hours of graded courses, earning a grade of B or better in each completed course and attaining a grade point average for the module of 3.5 or better.

Auburn: Joan Combs, Amy Beth Forsythe, Victoria Ridlon, Nicole Ritchie.

Dixfield: Pamela Puiia.

Durham: Russell Monto.

Gardiner: Christine Holzinger.

Greene: Jessica Nadeau.

Jay: Debbie Kennedy.

Lewiston: Becky Ellis, Stacey Lynn Gagnon, Denise Gaumont, Bobbi-Jo Gendron, Marc Lazure, Amy Mason, Linda Sutton, Maria William.

Lisbon Falls: Lisa Call, Stephanie Stetson.

Livermore: Amanda Lake.

Livermore Falls: Rhonda Drake, Susan Fisher.

Mount Vernon: Annette Smith.

Poland: Jessica Gendreau.

Rome: Stephanie Webber.

South Paris: Tricia Flanders.

Turner: Myra Trask.

West Farmington: Erica Davis.

West Gardiner: Sherry Swift.

West Paris: Melissa-Sue Roberts.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.