WALES – Wales Central School announces the fourth-quarter honor roll.

Grade six

High honors: Josh Prue.

Honors: Kasey Anctil, Ian Bouffard, Robert Bradstreet, Andrew Foss, Ben Foss, Nate Jillson, Scott Morissette, Erin Plante, Nick Pushard, Brett Turcotte.

Grade seven

Honors: Sonya Catlin, Travis Dyer, Maggie O’Connell, Cadie Rodrigue, Tony Vattaso.

Grade eight

Honors: A. J. Bouffard, Daniel Fontaine, Jake Gagne, Reece Johnson, Jared Parkin.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.