LEWISTON – The Thomas J. McMahon Elementary School has announced its honor roll for the second quarter.

Grade two

High honors: Sylvia Schulze, Gabriela Cortellino, Michael Hopkins, William Marston, Ayuub Sharlot.

Honors: Christopher Rowe, Austin Wing, Marissa Green, Luke Dramko, Kirstie Haas, Alex Demers, Kelly Griffin, Yasmin Mohamed, Juliann Desjardins, Josie Desjardins, Ashley Pomerleau, Cameron DeMatteo, Nathan Allen, Courtney Desmarais, Kale Dodge.

Also, Machaela Laramee, Ashley Adams, Kevin Bannister, Brandon Butler, Zachery Cloutier, Cassandra DeMatteo, Devin Gendron, Kaylee Haas, Corinne Laberge, Madison McCallum, Hamdi Omar, Warsame Omar.

Grade three

High honors: Margaruette Seguin, Emily Schulze, Jessica Boulet, Isaiah Harris.

Honors: Dixon Dilodovico, Samantha Moon, Matthew Marchus, Norah Schlax, Nathan Cook, Alex Grenier, Angel Gendron, Trevor Liick, Keenan Lynch, Drew Masse, Tanner Pitman.

Also, Ismail Hirsi, Andrea Hamel, Beth Caron, Elijah Harris, Muna Mohamed, Nicole Footer, Rebecca Stacey-Outten, Ty Murphy, Keith Kennedy, Tyler Corliss, Tanner Mulligan.

Grade four

High honors: Nicholas Dominic Moralde, Megan Usher, Morgan Bowen, Emily Rousseau.

Honors: Austin Morin, Luis Morey Jr., Shawn Gagnier, Erica Beaulieu, Abigail Pleau, Christopher Akers, Ronald Seguin, Taylor Roy, Rebekah Morin, Taylor Hinson, Jonathan Gilchrist, Paige Clabby, Alicia Church, Chris Brown, Katelynne Annance, Samuel Adell, Abigail Loisel, Thomas Choate, Alex Mills, KayLyn Sampson.

Grade five

High honors: Brendan Landry.

Honors: Dylan Hall, Kirsty Beauchesne, Amanda Cortellino, William Desmarais II, Arielle Moreau, Jessica Lalonde, Samantha Clark, Amber Girardin, Rebecca Michaud, Alexandra Moore, Amy Gagne, Vanessa Knowlton.

Also, Jessica Beaulieu, Tanner Hubbard, Ryan Laverdiere, Lauren Lessard, Taylor Levesque, Rahma Odowa, Adam Poliquin, Jessica Henson, Tyler Roma, Jasmine Brewer, Erik Butler, Jason Pratt.

Grade six

High honors: Amber Langlois, Rachel Mills, Taylor Brosious.

Honors: Jacob Bergeron, Devin Bilodeau, Kayla Hamel, Kelsey Boilard, Tyler Liick, Timothy Leeman, Eric Soucy, Ben Chicoine, Tiana Lacombe, Brandon Perron, Kolby Pitman, Mitchel Roberge, Sarah Schlax, Corbin Hyde, Dylan Blankenship, Devin Grover.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.