FAIRFIELD – Kennebec Valley Community College Academic Dean Karen White has announced the dean’s list for the fall semester. To make the list, students must achieve a grade point average of 3.2 or higher, based on a scale in which an “A” earns 4 points.

Anson: Johanna Lindquist, Myra Roderick.

Avon: Melany Buston.

Dryden: Julie Parker.

East Winthrop: Jeanne Laffin.

Farmington: Doreen Belanger, Vicki Howard, Karlene Lumbra, Aaron Nile, Jessica Smith.

Fayette: Sally Landry.

Greene: Karen Ross.

Jay: Kevin Henault.

Litchfield: Eric Childs, Angela Cloutier.

Madison: Faye Bellefleur, Michelle Demchak, Ryan Hayden, Edward Quimby Jr.

Mt. Vernon: Jason Pervier, Scott Bridgham.

New Portland: Kara Pease.

New Sharon: Angela Nile, New Sharon.

North Anson: Frederick DeLeonardis, Amber Meunier.

North New Portland: Delilah Parker.

Phillips: Brenda Wilcox.

Pownal: Emily Ojala, Pownal.

Readfield: Suzanne Blake, Steven Wight.

Strong: Andrew Bracy, Brian Hinkley.

Wilton: Brandi Rand.

Winthrop: Robert Bolster, Tony Nguyen, Amanda Trask-Murphy.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.