Boys’ Alpine First Team

Joe Atwood, Fryeburg

Sam Atwood, Fryeburg

John Dennett, Winthrop

Tyler Dorris, Edward Little

Jeff Lathrop, Fryeburg

Alex Prentiss, Mt. Blue

Boys’ Alpine Second Team

Joe Arsenault, Mountain Valley

Matt Bell, Fryeburg

Griffin Couture, Jay

Tyler Gilman, Oxford Hills

Justin Jacques, Jay

Stephen Scotti, Telstar

Girls’ Alpine First Team

Kyle Cyr, Mt. Blue

Any Dyer, Fryeburg

Tory Gray, Mt. Blue

Amy Gifford, Maranacook

Tricia Richard, Livermore Falls

Briana Youland, Leavitt

Girls’ Alpine Second Team

Elizabeth Atwood, Fryeburg

Heidi Judkins, Mt. Blue

Emma Lobozzo, Gray-New Gloucester

Erica Luce, Mt. Abram

Danielle Therrien, Livermore Falls

Annah Young, Maranacook

Boys’ Nordic First Team

Tom Esponnette, Edward Little

Spencer Eusden, Oxford Hills

Justin Fereshetian, Leavitt

Tyler Jasud, Mountain Valley

Mike Lessard, Leavitt

Derek Rowe, Mt. Blue

Boys’ Nordic Second Team

Josh Burke, Mountain Valley

Anthony Drouin, Leavitt

Joe Gagnon, Jay

Matt Mosley, Oxford Hills

Welly Ramsey, Mt. Blue

Danny Soltan, Winthrop

Girls’ Nordic First Team

Lauren Fereshetian, Leavitt

Lisa Hartung, Mt. Blue

Mandy Ivey, Oxford Hills

Marybeth Kelson, Leavitt

Rebecca Kurnick, Fryeburg

Rebecca Schoen, Mt. Blue

Girls’ Nordic Second Team

Meredith Allen, Mt. Blue

Katelyn Beeckel, Leavitt

Elizabeth Esponnette, Edward Little

Katie Evans, Maranacook

Cameron Ingram, Oxford Hills

Jen Monsulick, Maranacook

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.