CARRABASSETT VALLEY – Maine State Golf Association tournament results from June 29 and 30 and July 1: 4-Ball Gross, 1. Mike Norris/Greg Black/Roy Leighton/Mike Dimonaco 62; 2. Shawn McKague, Tim Mariano/Matt Greenleaf/Todd Kirn 67; 3. Ron Brown Jr./Eric Hayward/Denny Siewertsen/Marc Siewertsen 68; 4. (tie) Scott Barnicle/Mike Doran/Wally Hurley/Josh Wright, Ray Convery/Tom Tiner/Mike Wing/Brian Henderson 69; 6. (tie) Kevin Lee/Robbie Lee/Chris Hayward/Terry MacMillan, Ray Hawley/Lowell Watson/Mike McGuire.Tim Flanagan 70.

Net, 1. Mike Knox/Mickey Davis/Dana Worster/Bob Girvan 56; 2. Sean Farnsworth/Galen Chapman/Paul Farnsworth/Rick Seamans 57; 3. (tie) Craig Pride/Mike Comer/Dan Dalfonso/Tom Greer, Phil Bilodeau/Dave Bilodeau/Brian Bilodeau/Lou Lepage 58; 5. Bob Tweedie/Dave Dunham/Don Finley/Mark Boivin 59; 6. (tie) Bob Farthing/Greg McCormack/John Driscoll/Darrell Smith, Cy Thompson/Ken Luce/Bob Wood/Dick McCann 60.

Thursday/Friday Skins, Gross, Rick Seamans, Sean Farnsworth; Net, Dave Bilodeau, Steve Sirois, John Driscoll. Saturday skins, Gross, Ron Greco, Dana Worster, Greg Black, Greg Roberts, Mike Dimonaco; Net, Dave Marston, Roy Leighton.

Thursday/Friday Pins, Dave Bilodeau, Peter Freyer, Todd Kirn, Gary Bazinet Saturday Pins, Gary Williamson, Don Finley, Rick Dyer, Arnie Benner.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.