MINOT – Following were the top 2 finishers in the various divisions at the Motocross Race held Sunday at Hemond’s MX Park:

125cc A, Albert Elliott; 125B, Casey Myrick, Evan Longchamps; 125 C, Mike McNamara, Thomas McCann; 125 YB, Casey Myrick, Chris Lunt; 125 YC, Tom McCann, Zach Chouinard; 250A, Albert Elliott; 250B, Alex Murphy, James Carney; 250C, Tyler Spiller, Carl Smith.

30+A, Shawn Quaglioroli, Dan Joyce; 30+B, David Pratt, Jeff Lizotte; 30+C, Stephen Blais, Patrick Bilodeau; 40+A, John Byrd, Russell House; 40+B, Scott Losciuto, Randy Teixeira; 40+C, Brannon Estes, Edward Sykes; 50 7-9, Alex White, Ethan Chase; 50 Open, Alex White, Ethan Chase; 50 PW, Jack Morin, Tyler Campbell.

65 Open, Paul Mason, Joey Quirion; 65 B, Paul Mason, Hunter Williams; 65 C, Joey Quirion, Daniel Stewart; 85 B, Zack Williams, Drew Cotton; 85 C, James Allen, Cody Parker; Jr.-Mini 7-11, Hunter Knowlton, Dylan Parmenter; Open B, James Carney, Eric Melanson; Open C, Zachary Chouinard, Dalton McLafferty; Super-Mini 12-16, Cody Parker, Nick Parent; Vet Open, Shawn Quaglioroli, Dan Joyce; Women, Brooke Lawrence, Kali Lavers.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.