Board of Directors

Mrs. Mary Ann Brown, President
Mr. Gil Ward, Vice-President
Mrs. Julie Shackley, Treasurer
Ms. Rayanne Hill, Secretary
Representative Michael Beaulieu
Mr. Robert Bishop
Ms. Melissa Burnham
Representative Michael Carey
Senator Margaret Craven
Mrs. Marge Medd
Representative Matthew Peterson
Mr. Mark Samson
Mrs. Juanita Smith
Ms. Alyson Stone
Mr. Stephen Veazey

Executive Team
Michael Burke, Chief Executive Officer, Interim
Richard Card, Director of Operations
Walter Riseman, Chief Financial Officer

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.